Location:


Search
Products & Services:



Browse
Products & Services:


Browse Companies:

Share on whatsapp Share on Whatsapp
Labquip (S) Pte Ltd's logo

Labquip (S) Pte Ltd

55 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #07-01, Singapore 139947
Tel: +65 67792266
Fax: +65 67783255
Email: arjan@labquipasia.com
Website: www.labquipasia.com
Other Locations
17 Jl. PJU 3/46 Sunway Damansara , 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia , Tel: +60 (3) 7804 4770 , Fax: +60 (3) 7804 5545 , Email : mahendran@labquipasia.com
Contact: Mr. Mahendran , Ruko Prominence RJS 38D No 15 , Alam Sutera Serpong , Tangerang 15810 – Indonesia , Tel: +62 (21) 29853828/29853829 , Fax: +62 (21) 29853820 , Email : mahendran@labquipasia.com
Contact: Mr. Chakchai , 799/43 Space LatPhrao-Mengjai Village, , Soi Lat Phrao 80 (Janthima) , Wangthonglang, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310, , Tel: +622-539-7588 , Fax: +622-539-7589,90 , Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com
Contact: Nguyen Manh Hien , No.6, Lot C2, Yen Hoa Villas, , Cau Giay District, Ha Noi, Vietnam , Tel: +84 913000041 , Email : hien@labquipasia.com
Contact: Mr. Hetal Raj / Mr. Sunil , V Times Square, 5th Floor, , Office No.507, Plot No.3, Sector – 15, , CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614 , Tel: +022-41275522 , Email : hetal@labquipasia.com / , sunil@labquipasia.com
Contact: Mr. Gary Peng , 7F-4, No.41, Lane 221, , Gangqian Road, , Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11494, , Taiwan, R.O.C. , Tel: +886-22659 5717 , Fax: +886-2-2659 5737 , Email : gary@labivf.com
Contact: Mr. Arjan Lulla , Unit 1806 Medical Plaza Ortigas , No.25 San Miguel Avenue , Ortigas Center, Pasig City , Manila, Philippines , Tel: +63 (02)661 5420 , Email : arjan@labquipasia.com

A specialized laboratory equipment supply house. In the same business for over 30 years. Product range includes general laboratory equipment, instruments, and specialties in Science. Clients are the Research Institutes, Hospitals, Schools, Regulatory Bodies, Industrial and Commercial Testing Labs.


Related Profiles

SPD Scientific Pte Ltd
Specialist Technology Pte Ltd
Synersys Pte Ltd
Sysmex Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Talon Technology
Unimed Healthcare Pte Ltd