Location:


Search by Products & Services:


Browse by Products & Services:

Browse by Companies:

Share on whatsapp Share on Whatsapp Share on facebook Share on Facebook
Bulls Eye's logo

Bulls Eye

Sco 90, Near Allahabad Bank, Madhya Marg, Sector 8c, Chandigarh Pin Code - 160009
Tel: 92163 98999
Email: chandigarh@hitbullseye.com
Website: www.hitbullseye.com
Other Locations
Thapar House, Near Mahindra Petrol Pump, Jagadhri Road, Yamunanagar
Tel: 92152-30777
Email: yamunanagar@hitbullseye.com
SCO 1, Sector 11, Panchkula
Tel: 92162-79991
Email: panchkula@hitbullseye.com
SCO 108, Chhoti Baradari, Patiala
Tel: 92169-37108
Email: patiala@hitbullseye.com
SCO: 20, A-Block, Model Town Extension, Near Krishna Mandir, Ludhiana
Tel: 92168-29995
Email: ludhiana@hitbullseye.com
Near Chaddha Palace, Jagadhri Gate, Ambala City
Tel: 92156-61777
Email: ambala@hitbullseye.com
2nd Floor, Thakur Apartment, Above Dosal Plaza, Amravati Road, Ravi Nagar Square, Nagpur
Tel: 97640-02302
Email: nagpur@hitbullseye.com
Vishwanath Apartments, Sathe Path, Off BMCC Road, Pune
Tel: 98229-95590
Email: pune@hitbullseye.com
SCO 226-227, Sec 34-A, Chandigarh (Opposite petrol pump) (4th Floor)
Tel: 8427001710
Email: chandigarh34@hitbullseye.com
1st Floor, Arpa Complex,Opp. Navbharat Press, Bus Stand Road
Tel: 98261-81834
Email: bullseyebsp@gmail.com
13 A/C, Gandhi Nagar, , Near Spice Food Court Jammu.
Tel: 90860-88896
Email: bullseyejammu@gmail.com

Hitbullseye is 20 years old prominent MBA Coaching institute which provide specialized coaching to students who aspire for CAT, NMAT, MAT, CMAT, IIFT, XAT, SNAP, TISS, MH-CET, NMIMS and others too like CLAT, Bank PO, SAT, IPM, BBA and LLB. Students are coached by the prominent faculty from IIMs and alumni of other top colleges of India.

For marketing on Orapages
ADVERTISING SPACE

If you would like to advertise on orapages.com, please provide some details by clicking [HERE] and we will contact you back as soon as possible

Owner Support


Related Profiles

School Of International Studies
Gurukul Global School
Aptech Academy Zirakpur
Ibs Coaching Institute
Creative Challengers